A Place To Bury Strangers – Transfixiation

A Place To Bury Strangers – Transfixiation

Regular price $41.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Place to Bury Strangers’ impressive longevity is due in large part to knowing their audience, and their fourth LP expertly caters to the indoor sunglasses crowd. As with all of their previous work, Transfixiation is full of noise, though it’s not necessarily noisy.

01. Supermaster
02. Straight
03. Love High
04. What We Don't See
05. Deeper
06. Lower Zone
07. We've Come So Far
08. Now It's Over
09. I'm So Clean
10. Fill the Void
11. I Will Die

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions