Ac/dc - Back In Black

Ac/dc - Back In Black

Regular price $55.50
Tax included.

The classic 7th album from Australia's gnarliest band, and the first to feature vocalist Brian Johnson. Features the title track, plus classics like Hell's Bells, Given the Dog A Bone, and You Shook Me All Night Long.


1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Given The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Source Album