Ac/dc - Flick Of The Switch

Ac/dc - Flick Of The Switch

Regular price $45.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Rising Power 3:43
A2 This House Is On Fire 3:23
A3 Flick Of The Switch 3:17
A4 Nervous Shakedown 4:22
A5 Landslide 3:56
B1 Guns For Hire 3:25
B2 Deep In The Hole 3:17
B3 Bedlam In Belgium 3:48
B4 Badlands 3:37
B5 Brain Shake 4:00

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions