Ac/dc - Highway To Hell

Regular price $48.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1979 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. 10 tracks. 


1. Highway To Hell 
2. Girls Got Rhythm 
3. Walk All Over You 
4. Touch Too Much 
5. Beating Around The Bush 
6. Shot Down In Flames 
7. Get It Hot 
8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 
9. Love Hungry Man 
10. Night Prowler 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions