Ac/dc - Powerage

Ac/dc - Powerage

Regular price $50.40
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Gimme A Bullet 3:00
A2 Down Payment Blues 5:50
A3 Gone Shootin' 4:19
A4 Riff Raff 5:14
B1 Sin City 4:40
B2 Up To My Neck In You 4:58
B3 What's Next To The Moon 3:15
B4 Cold Hearted Man 3:15
B5 Kicked In The Teeth 3:45

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions