Ac/dc - Pwr/up

Ac/dc - Pwr/up

Regular price $66.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

To set the stage, they just unleashed a new single entitled “Shot In The Dark.” The song sees the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.
For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014.  Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. AC/DC are back in 2020. Get ready to PWR/UP.  RIYL - Kiss, Motorhead, Guns N Roses.

CD package: The limited edition, one-of-a-kind deluxe PWR/UP box is the ultimate fan package.  Hit the button on the side of the box and watch the flashing neon AC/DC logo light up while the opening bars of “Shot In The Dark” blast out of the built-in speaker.  Inside the box is the full CD package in a soft-pack with a 20-page booklet that features exclusive photos and USB charging cable allowing the box to remain powered up and on display.


1. Realize 
2. Rejection 
3. Shot In The Dark 
4. Through The Mists Of Time 
5. Kick You When You're Down 
6. Witch's Spell 
7. Demon Fire 
8. Wild Reputation 
9. No Mans Land 
10. Systems Down 
11. Money Shot 
12. Code Red

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions