Ac/dc - Stiff Upper Lip

Ac/dc - Stiff Upper Lip

Regular price $45.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Stiff Upper Lip 3:36
A2 Meltdown 3:41
A3 House Of Jazz 3:56
A4 Hold Me Back 3:58
A5 Safe In New York City 3:58
A6 Can't Stand Still 3:40
B1 Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll 4:04
B2 Satellite Blues 3:46
B3 Damned 3:51
B4 Come And Get It 4:02
B5 All Screwed Up 4:36
B6 Give It Up 3:53

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions