Aerosmith - Rocks

Aerosmith - Rocks

Regular price $37.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Back In The Saddle
A2 Last Child
A3 Rats In The Cellar
A4 Combination
B1 Sick As A Dog
B2 Nobody's Fault
B3 Get The Lead Out
B4 Lick And A Promise
B5 Home Tonight


Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions