Alex Cameron – Jumping The Shark

Alex Cameron – Jumping The Shark

Regular price $45.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Comes with a download code. Debut 2013 solo album of late-night electro-pop 'n' melancholic crooning from the Seekae drummer! For fans of Destroyer and Heaven 17.


  1. Happy Ending
  2. Gone South
  3. Real Bad Lookin
  4. The Comeback
  5. Shes Mine
  6. Internet
  7. Mongrel
  8. Take Care Of Business
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions