ALT-J - The Dream

Regular price $49.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Dream is the new album from Mercury Prize-winning, multiple GRAMMY and BRIT Award-nominated band alt-J. The
Dream includes the revelatory lead single U&ME, plus the singles Hard Drive Gold and Get Better. The Dream is
produced by longtime collaborator Charlie Andrew.
Their 2012 Mercury Prize and Ivor Novello Award-winning debut An Awesome Wave, was followed two years later by
their GRAMMY and BRIT Award-nominated album This Is All Yours. In 2017 they released RELAXER, which flew straight
into the top 10 of the album charts and became their second album to be nominated for the Mercury Prize.


1. Bane
2. U&ME
3. Hard Drive Gold
4. Happier When You're Gone
5. The Actor
6. Get Better
7. Chicago
8. Philadelphia
9. Walk A Mile
10. Delta
11. Losing My M

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions