Amy Shark - Cry Forever

Regular price $54.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Multi ARIA award winning, singer-songwriter Amy Shark’s highly anticipated sophomore album, CRY FOREVER, is set for release April 30, 2021.

CRY FOREVER includes ARIA winning, Platinum accredited Everybody Rise which is nearing 20 million streams globally.

CRY FOREVER is the follow up to Amy Shark’s 2018 #1 ARIA Album Of The Year, LOVE MONSTER.  Written and recorded between the US, UK, New Zealand and Shark’s home studio on the Gold Coast, her exceptional songwriting is on full display here, co-producing with A-List producers: Dann Hume (ARIA 2018 & 2019 Producer Of The year), M-Phazes (Ruel, Eminem), Joel Little (Lorde, Taylor Swift), Jamie Hartman (Lewis Capaldi, Rag ‘n’ Bone Man), Dan Wilson (Adele, Leon Bridges) and Sammy Witte (Harry Styles, King Princess). 

CRY FOREVER will also see Shark team up with Grammy award winning artist Keith Urban following on from her latest collaboration with Blink 182’s Travis Barker on new single, C’MON.

Through Shark’s honest and emotional storytelling, CRY FOREVER is set to be an evolution from her debut album LOVE MONSTER, “I am now a more confident musician and person than the Amy of 2018, and I feel like I am ready to share some moments from my life that I wasn’t previously ok to talk about, ” says Shark, “These are some of the most personal and confronting songs I’ve ever written, and I can’t wait to share them with everyone.”


  1. Wolves
  2.  Everybody Rise
  3.  Worst Day Of My Life
  4. C’MON (feat. Travis Barker)
  5.  All The Lies About Me
  6. Miss You
  7.  Love Songs Ain’t For Us (feat. Keith Urban)
  8.  I’ll Be Yours
  9.  You’ll Never Meet Anyone Like Me Again
  10.  That Girl
  11.  Lonely Still
  12.  Baby Steps
  13. Amy Shark
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions