Anohni - Hopelessness (Secretly 25th Anniversary Exclusive)

Anohni - Hopelessness (Secretly 25th Anniversary Exclusive)

Regular price $56.40
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

HOPELESSNESS is a dance record with soulful vocals and lyrics addressing surveillance, drone warfare, and ecocide. A radical departure from the singer's symphonic collaborations, the album seeks to disrupt assumptions about popular music through the collision of electronic sound and highly politicized lyrics.

Includes a special edition obi to celebrate Secretly Canadian’s 25th Anniversary.


A1. Drone Bomb Me
A2. 4 Degrees
A3. Watch Me
A4. Execution
A5. I Don’t Love You Anymore

B1. Obama
B2. Violent Men
B3. Why Did You Separate
B4. From The Earth?
B5. Crisis
B6. Hopelessness
B7. Marrow

Source Album