Arca Kick IIIII

Arca Kick IIIII

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On kiCK iiiii the ambient ecstasy from previous records transitions swiftly into lullaby-like compositions as we come to the conclusion of the KICK series; the renewal stage.


  1. In The Face
  2. Pu
  3. Chiquito
  4. Estrogen
  5. Ether
  6. Amrep
  7. Sanctuary (feat. Ryuchi Sakamoto)
  8. Tierno
  9. Musculos
  10. La Infinita
  11. Fireprayer
  12. Crown 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions