Arcade Fire - Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire - Arcade Fire

Regular price $44.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded in 2003 before Funeral, the Arcade Fire EP is often overlooked in favour of the exceptional music that followed it. But this collection of seven early tracks introduced fans to key Arcade Fire themes and styles and as such is an important (and relatively rare) part of their discography.

The tracklist includes an early version of Neon Bible highlight ‘No Cars Go’ as well as ‘Headlights Look Like Diamonds’ which they revived during the Reflektor tour.

140gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve


  1. Old Flame
  2. I’m Sleeping In A Submarine
  3. No Cars Go
  4. The Woodlands National Anthem
  5. My Heart Is An Apple
  6. Headlights Look Like Diamonds
  7. Vampire/Forest Fire
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions