Arcade Fire - Everything Now

Regular price $63.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fifth full-length studio release for the Canadian indie rock band was co-produced with Daft Punk's Thomas Bangalter, Portishead's Geoff Barrow, Markus Dravs, and Pulp's Steve Mackey. Features Electric Blue.


A1. Everything Now (Continued)
A2. Everything Now
A3. Signs Of Life
A4. Creature Comfort
A5. Peter Pan
A6. Chemistry
A7. Infinite Content
A8. Infinite_Content
B1. Electric Blue
B2. Good God Damn
B3. Put Your Money On Me
B4. We Don't Deserve Love
B5. Everything Now (Continued)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions