Bauhaus - In the Flat Field

Bauhaus - In the Flat Field

Regular price $46.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Late 2018 will mark the 40th anniversary of Bauhaus. To celebrate, Beggars Arkive is reissuing six records from the band’s catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl.

In The Flat Field is the band’s debut studio album, released by 4AD and considered to be one of the very first “goth” albums. Mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes.


  1. Double Dare
  2. In the Flat Field
  3. A God in An Alcove
  4. Dive
  5. The Spy in the Cab
  6. Small Talk Stinks
  7. St. Vitus Dance
  8. Stigmata Martyr
  9. Nerves
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions