Bill Fay - Life Is People

Bill Fay - Life Is People

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Life Is People is Bill Fay's first record in years and years and years, and it's a noble comeback story if ever there was one: despite neglect from labels dealing with previous records, he came back with music about the life-affirming qualities of all those around him. Through well-ornamented songs and solo piano pieces, Fay deals with faith and love, while also honing in on a stark cover of Wilco's "Jesus, Etc." -- fitting, since Jeff Tweedy has a hand in this record.


  1. There Is A Valley
  2. Big Painter
  3. Never Ending Happening
  4. This World
  5. The Healing Day
  6. City of Dreams
  7. Be At Peace With Yourself
  8. Jesus, Etc
  9. Empires
  10. Thank You Lord
  11. Cosmic Concerto (Life Is People)
  12. The Coast No Man Can Tell
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions