Black Noi$E Oblivion Vinyl Warner

Regular price $27.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Noi$e is a producer / DJ who joined the Tan Cressida imprint on Warner Records, a crew of up-and-coming rappers and producers led by Earl Sweatshirt. Inspired by Detroit techno and J Dilla-style hip-hop, Black Noi$e's productions embrace experimentation and spontaneity to bring old soul to the new school. He has produced for pioneering artists such as Danny BrownBbyMuthaWikiWorld's Fair CollectiveZelooperZNavy Blue, and more, and is Earl Sweatshirt's touring DJ, in addition to having produced for him. As his catalogue grows, Black Noi$e continues to make a name for himself as a unique and sound-binding artist. The project includes features from EarlDanny BrownMIKEDuendita and more, as well as the previously released singles, Mutha Magick featuring bbymutha, which NYLON described as "a steely, high-intensity Noi$e beat with commanding raps from the Chattanooga, TN oracle," and "The Band" featuring Dallas-bred, LA-based artist Liv.e, which DJ Booth called "a swaying funk of crunchy guitars and drums".


1. 14 Trillion - Instrumental
2. Sorry (feat. Raphy)
3. Tight Leash (feat. MIKE)
4. The Band (feat. Liv.e)
5. Mo(u)rning (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
6. George's Baby (feat. GVVAAN)
7. Glitch (feat. Duendita)
8. Oblivion (feat. Pink Siifu)
9. 1999 (feat. Danny Brown)
10. Mutha Magick (feat. bbymutha)
11. Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Zelooperz)
12. 33
13. Dragon Dance (feat. Cousin Mouth)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions