Bob Dylan - Down In The Groove

Bob Dylan - Down In The Groove

Regular price $48.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

As part of the ongoing reissue of Bob Dylan's extensive catalogue, these titles are now reissued on vinyl!

Down in the Groove is the 25th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on May 30, 1988 by Columbia Records.


A1. Let's Stick Together
A2. When Did You Leave Heaven?
A3. Sally Sue Brown
A4. Death Is Not The End
A5. Had A Dream About You, Baby
B1. Ugliest Girl In The World
B2. Silvio
B3. Ninety Miles An Hour (Down A Dead End Street)
B4. Shenandoah
B5. Rank Strangers To Me

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions