Bob Dylan - Greatest Hits

Bob Dylan - Greatest Hits

Regular price $49.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by Bob Dylan, released in March 1967 on Columbia Records. It contains every Top 40 single Dylan enjoyed through 1967. It peaked at #10 on the pop album chart in the United States, and went to #3 on the album chart in the United Kingdom. Greatest Hits serves as Dylan's de facto singles collection for the 1960s. With the exception of The Times They Are a-Changin', It Ain't Me Babe, and Mr. Tambourine Man, all tracks on this album were released as 45 RPM singles in the United States during that decade. It is worth noting that in 1963 Blowin' in the Wind became a #2 hit single for Peter, Paul and Mary, and that in 1965 Times made it to #9 as a single release in the United Kingdom. That same year of 1965 a truncated rock and roll version of Mr. Tambourine Man had been a number one hit for The Byrds in the summer, and the Turtles took a folk-rock version of It Ain't Me Babe to #8. The remaining six tracks all made the Billboard Top 40 in 1965 and 1966.


  1. Rainy Day Women
  2. Blowin' In The Wind
  3. The Time They Are A-Changin'
  4. It Ain't Me Babe
  5. Like A Rolling Stone
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. I Want You
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like A Woman
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions