Bob Dylan - Hard Rain

Bob Dylan - Hard Rain

Regular price $56.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hard Rain is a live album by Bob Dylan, first released September 1976. The album was recorded during the second leg of the Rolling Thunder Revue. The album was partly recorded on May 23, 1976, during a concert at Hughes Stadium in Fort Collins, Colorado; the penultimate show of the tour, the concert was also filmed and later broadcast by NBC as a one-hour television special in September. (Hard Rain's release coincided with this broadcast). Four tracks from the album (I Threw It All Away, Stuck inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again, Oh, Sister, and Lay, Lady, Lay) were recorded on May 16, 1976 in Fort Worth, Texas.


A1. Maggie's Farm
A2. One Too Many Mornings
A3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
A4. Oh, Sister
A5. Lay, Lady, Lay
B1. Shelter From The Storm
B2. You're A Big Girl Now
B3. I Threw It All Away
B4. Idiot Wind
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions