Bob Dylan - Planet Waves

Bob Dylan - Planet Waves

Regular price $49.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1974, Planet Waves is reissued on 180g vinyl as part of the extensive Bob Dylan Catalogue Reissue.


A1. On A Night Like This
A2. Going, Going, Gone
A3. Tough Mama
A4. Hazel
A5. Something There Is About You
A6. Forever Young
B1. Forever Young
B2. Dirge
B3. You Angel You
B4. Never Say Goodbye
B5. Wedding Song

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions