Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming

Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming

Regular price $51.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Slow Train Coming is the nineteenth studio album by Bob Dylan, released on August 20, 1979 by Columbia Records. His biggest hit in years, this album found Dylan embracing his spirituality-and his fans celebrating a new set of unmistakably inspired songs. The hit Gotta Serve Somebody leads to Precious Angel, I Believe in You, Slow Train, When He Returns, When You Gonna Wake Up and more!

LP - Standard Vinyl with Download

Track List:

1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. Precious Angel
3. I Believe in You
4. Slow Train
5. Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
6. Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
7. When You Gonna Wake Up
8. Man Gave Names to All the Animals
9. When He Returns

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions