Bring Me The Horizon: 2004-2013

Bring Me The Horizon: 2004-2013

Regular price $56.40
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bring Me The Horizon's 2004-2013, a compilation of the best tracks from their first five releases, is available now. The 15 songs on Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013 span the British metal/rock band’s first nine years of existence.

Showcasing the roots of the internationally acclaimed band Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013 features tracks from their first five releases: the 2004 EP This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For, their 2006 full-length debut Count Your Blessings, 2008’s Suicide Season, 2010’s There Is a Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let’s Keep It a Secret and 2013’s Sempiternal.

Those featured tracks include Bring Me The Horizon greatest hits from the Epitaph years, such as “Can You Feel My Heart” and “Sleepwalking”: two songs from the globally successful Sempiternal, which topped the charts around the world and is their biggest selling album to date.


1 Traitors Never Play Hang-Man
2 Pray for Plagues
3 Diamonds Aren't Forever
4 The Sadness Will Never End (feat. Sam Carter)
5 Chelsea Smile
6 The Comedown
7 Blessed with a Curse
8 It Never Ends
9 Don't Go (feat. Lights)
10 Crucify Me (feat. Lights)
11 Shadow Moses
12 Go to Hell, For Heaven's Sake
13 Can You Feel My Heart
14 Sleepwalking
15 Antivist
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions