British Sea Power - Open Season (15th Anniversary Edition)

British Sea Power - Open Season (15th Anniversary Edition)

Regular price $76.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the 15th Anniversary of its original release, Rough Trade Records reissue British Sea Power’s majestic second album, Open Season. The expanded reissue includes additional live sessions, B-sides and rarities from the period and extensive new sleeve notes.

The majority of the original album was recorded by Mads Bjerke (Spiritualized, Primal Scream, Girls Aloud) and mixed by Bill Price (Sex Pistols, The Clash, Sparks). Two tracks were recorded and mixed by Graham Sutton (The Delays, Bark Psychosis) and Phill Brown (Sly Stone, Led Zeppelin, Talk Talk).


[2LP] A1. It Ended On An Oily Stage / A2. Be Gone / A3. How Will I Ever Find My Way Home? / A4. Like A Honeycomb / A5. Please Stand Up / A6. North Hanging Rock / B1. To Get To Sleep / B2. Victorian Ice / B3. Oh Larsen / B4. The Land Beyond / B5. True Adventures / C1. It Ended On An Oily Stage Mark Radcliffe Session / C2. How Will I Ever Find My Home Mark Radcliffe Session / C3. Dont You Want To Be A Bird Gideon Coe Session / C4. When I Go Out Gideon Coe Session / C5. Crystal Horse / C6. Over In The Corner / C7. How Will I Find My Way Home Organ / B1. How Animals Work Mike Hedges Version / B2. Runaway / B3. Grey Goose / B4. Green Grass Of Tunnel / B5. Chicken Pig (True Adventures Instrumental Demo) / B6. I Am A Cider Drinker

Source Album