Brittany Howard Jaime Reimagined Vinyl Columbia

Regular price $36.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time Grammy winners peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon IverChildish GambinoCommonMichael KiwanukaLittle Dragon and more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light. Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category.


1. 13th Century Metal (Michael Kiwanuka Version)
2. Goat Head (EARTHGANG Version)
3. Stay High (Childish Gambino Version)
4. Presence (Little Dragon Remix)
5. Short and Sweet (Bon Iver Remix)
6. Tomorrow (BADBADNOTGOOD Remix)
7. Baby (Gitty Remix)
8. History Repeats (Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix)
9. Georgia (J Most Remix featuring Emily King)
10. Stay High again.. (Fred again.. & Joy Anonymous Version)
11. He Loves Me (9th Wonder Remix)
12. History Repeats (Jungle Remix)
13. Run To Me (Lauren Mvula Remix)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions