Broadcast - Haha Sound

Broadcast - Haha Sound

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having graced more “Albums You Must Hear” lists than many other revered long players, Haha Sound is retro centric, vintage electronic pop that helped to establish Broadcast’s inimitable sound. Blissful, glowing compositions holding up the vacant melodies of Trish Keenan. Poetic lyricism, cinematic instrumentation and a constant undercarriage of life’s darker possibilities.


A1 Colour Me In
A2 Pendulum
A3 Before We Begin
A4 Valerie
A5 Man Is Not A Bird
A6 The Little Bell
A7 Distorsion
B1 Minim
B2 Lunch Hour Pops
B3 Black Umbrellas
B4 Ominous Cloud
B5 Oh How I Miss You
B6 Winter Now
Drums – P. Jenkins*
B7 Hawk

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions