Bruce Springsteen - Chapter And Verse

Bruce Springsteen - Chapter And Verse

Regular price $66.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chapter and Verse is the audio companion to Bruce Springsteen's autobiography, 'Born to Run'. Five of the album's 18 tracks are previously unreleased. Springsteen selected the songs on 'Chapter and Verse' to reflect the themes and sections of 'Born to Run.' The compilation begins with two tracks from The Castiles, featuring a teenage Springsteen on guitar and vocals, and ends with the title track from 2012's 'Wrecking Ball.' The collected songs trace Springsteen's musical history from its earliest days, telling a story that parallels the one in the book.


  1. Baby I by The Castiles 
  2. You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover by The Castiles 
  3. He's Guilty (The Judge Song)
  4. Ballad Of Jesse James by Bruce Springsteen Band 
  5. Henry Boy 
  6. Growin' Up
  7. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 
  8. Born to Run 
  9. Badlands 
  10. The River 
  11. My Father's House 
  12. Born in the U.S.A. 
  13. Brilliant Disguise 
  14. Living Proof
  15. The Ghost of Tom Joad
  16. The Rising Lyrics
  17. Long Time Comin'
  18. Wrecking Ball
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions