Bruce Springsteen - Greatest Hits

Bruce Springsteen - Greatest Hits

Regular price $58.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1995, Greatest Hits was the first collection of life-changing hits from the first two decades of Bruce Springsteen’s career - and kicked off an exciting new chapter in his story with three brand-new songs recorded with The E Street Band after nearly a decade apart.


  1. Born To Run 
  2. Thunder Road 
  3. Badlands 
  4. The River 
  5. Hungry Heart 
  6. Atlantic City 
  7. Dancing In The Dark
  8. Born In The U.S.A. 
  9. My Hometown 
  10. Glory Days 
  11. Brilliant Disguise 
  12. Human Touch 
  13. Better Days
  14. Streets Of Philadelphia
  15. Secret Garden 
  16. Murder Incorporated 
  17. Blood Brothers 
  18. This Hard Land 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions