Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch

Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch

Regular price $66.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released simultaneously with Lucky Town, the soul-inflected Human Touch marks the Boss’ first band record without the E Street Band. Another first: collaborating on songwriting, with co-producer Roy Bittan. Bruce has called this his “happy record,” and it’s clearly indicative of an artist searching for a new path.


  1. Human Touch
  2. Soul Driver
  3. 57 Channels (and Nothin' On) 
  4. Cross My Heart
  5. Gloria's Eyes 
  6. With Every Wish
  7. Roll Of The Dice
  8. Real World
  9. All Or Nothin' At All
  10. Man's Job
  11. I Wish I Were Blind 
  12. The Long Goodbye
  13. Real Man 
  14. Pony Boy
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions