Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin

Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin

Regular price $87.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Springsteen with the Sessions Band Live in Dublin features 23 songs drawn from the band's performances in Dublin, Ireland at the Point on November 17, 18 and 19, 2006. Songs include fan favourites from The Seeger Sessions, radical interpretations from the Springsteen songbook and rare songs appearing for the first time on any Springsteen release.


  1. Atlantic City
  2.  Old Dan Tucker
  3. Eyes On The Prize
  4. Jesse James
  5.  Further On (Up The Road)
  6. O Mary Don't You Weep
  7. Erie Canal
  8. If I Should Fall Behind
  9. My Oklahoma Home
  10. Highway Patrolman
  11. Mrs. McGrath
  12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live (Bruce Springsteen Version)
  13. Jacob's Ladder
  14.  Long Time Comin'
  15.  Open All Night
  16. Pay Me My Money Down
  17. Growin' Up
  18.  When The Saints Go Marching In
  19. This Little Light Of Mine
  20.  American Land
  21. Blinded By The Light
  22. Love Of The Common People
  23. We Shall Overcome
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions