Bruce Springsteen - Live In New York City

Bruce Springsteen - Live In New York City

Regular price $87.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live In New York City (2001) arrives on 3LPs for the first time since its original pressing. The set chronicles Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band's much-anticipated reunion tour, recorded over two nights at Madison Square Garden in the summer of 2000.


  1. My Love Will Not Let You Down
  2. Prove It All Night 
  3. Two Hearts 
  4. Atlantic City
  5. Mansion On The Hill 
  6. The River
  7. Youngstown 
  8. Murder Incorporated
  9. Badlands
  10. Out In The Street
  11. Born To Run 
  12. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  13. Land Of Hope And Dreams
  14.  American Skin (41 Shots)
  15. Lost In The Flood 
  16. Born In The U.S.A.
  17. Don't Look Back 
  18. Jungleland 
  19. Ramrod 
  20.  If I Should Fall Behind
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions