Bruce Springsteen - The Rising

Bruce Springsteen - The Rising

Regular price $67.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2LP vinyl reissue for the first time in more than 15 years!

Released in the wake of 9/11, 'The Rising' offered messages of healing and redemption with the help of all the members of The E Street Band, in studio for the first time in nearly a decade.


  1. Lonesome Day 
  2. Into The Fire 
  3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day 
  4. Nothing Man 
  5. Countin' On A Miracle
  6. Empty Sky 
  7. Worlds Apart 
  8. Let's Be Friends (Skin To Skin) 
  9. Further On (Up The Road) 
  10. The Fuse 
  11. Mary's Place 
  12. You're Missing 
  13. The Rising 
  14. Paradise 
  15. My City Of Ruins 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions