Bruce Springsteen - Working On A Dream

Bruce Springsteen - Working On A Dream

Regular price $119.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Working on a Dream' was recorded with the E Street Band and features twelve new Springsteen compositions plus two bonus tracks. It is the fourth collaboration between Springsteen and Brendan O'Brien, who produced and mixed the album. Bruce Springsteen said, "towards the end of recording 'Magic', excited by the return to pop production sounds, I continued writing. when my friend producer Brendan O'Brien heard the new songs, he said, 'let's keep going.' Over the course of the next year, that's just what we did, recording with the E Street Band during the breaks on last year's tour. I hope 'Working on a Dream' has caught the energy of the band fresh off the road from some of the most exciting shows we've ever done. All the songs were written quickly, we usually used one of our first few takes, and we all had a blast making this one from beginning to end." 'Working on a Dream' is Bruce Springsteen's twenty-fourth album and was recorded and mixed at Southern tracks in Atlanta, GA with additional recording in New York City, Los Angeles, and New Jersey.2LP - Repressed Double 180 Gram Set.


  1. Outlaw Pete 
  2. My Lucky Day 
  3. Working On A Dream 
  4. Queen Of The Supermarket 
  5. What Love Can Do 
  6. This Life 
  7. Good Eye
  8. Tomorrow Never Knows 
  9. Life Itself 
  10. Kingdom Of Days 
  11. Surprise, Surprise 
  12. The Last Carnival 
  13. The Wrestler
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions