Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts

Bryan Adams - So Happy It Hurts

Regular price $60.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

So Happy It Hurts is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Bryan Adams.

Co-written and produced by Adams, the album features 12 newly recorded tracks including ‘So Happy It Hurts,’ ‘Always Have, Always Will,’ and ‘Never Gonna Rain.” So Happy It Hurts is available for pre-order and will be released on March 11, 2022.

So Happy It Hurts
Never Gonna Rain
You Lift Me Up
I've Been Looking For You
Always Have, Always Will
On The Road
Kick Ass
I Ain't Worth Shit Without You
Let's Do This
Just Like Me, Just Like You
Just About Gone
These Are The Moments That Make Up My Life

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions