Buddy Guy - Living Proof

Buddy Guy - Living Proof

Regular price $60.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 74 Years Young
A2 Thank Me Someday
A3 On The Road
A4 Stay Around A Little Longer
B1 Key Don't Fit
B2 Living Proof
B3 Where The Blues Begin
B4 Too Soon
C1 Everybody's Got To Go
C2 Let The Door Knob Hit Ya
C3 Guess What
C4 Skanky

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions