Clipping - Wriggle (Expanded)

Regular price $49.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2021 edition of Wriggle features new artwork, guests, and previously unreleased remixes.

Included are the original versions of the title track, “Shooter,” “Hot Fuck No Love” (Feat. Cakes Da Killa & Maxi Wild), “Our Time” (Feat. Nailah Middleton), along with “Back Up 2021” featuring SB The Moor and a new verse from industrial-rap experimentalist Debby FridayWriggle also features remixes of the title track from Drum & Bass/Breakbeat act Homemade Weapons and Classicworks label co-founder Cardopusher, a rework of “Back Up” by Fade To Mind producer Dave Quam (formerly Massacooramaan), and Chicago footwork producer Jana Rush delivers both the “Hot Fuck No Love (Naughty Bitch Remix)” for the vinyl version, and “Shooter (Face Rearranged Remix)” for the digital release.

The original, digital-only Wriggle was six tracks that weren’t finished in time to make it onto the group’s 2014 Sub Pop debut, CLPPNG.


Side A
1. Shooter
2. Back Up 2021 (Feat. Debby Friday & SB The Moor)
3. Wriggle
4. Hot Fuck No Love (Feat. Cakes Da Killa & Maxi Wild)
5. Our Time (Feat. Nailah Middleton)

Side B
1. Wriggle (Homemade Weapons Remix)
2. Back Up (Dave Quam Remix)
3. Hot Fuck No Love (Jana Rush's Naughty Bitch Remix)
4. Wriggle (Cardopusher's EBM Remix)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions