Cobra Starship Hot Mess Limited Vinyl

Cobra Starship Hot Mess Limited Vinyl

Regular price $53.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Fueled By Ramen is continuing its FBR25 25th anniversary celebration with a reissue of Cobra Starship’s third album, HOT MESS, which will be joined by two “Tracks to the Future” – a pair of long-lost songs from the band’s personal archive, including the previously unreleased “Beautiful Life,” produced by Oh, Hush! (Weezer, Jason Derulo) and Seann Bowe (Wiz Khalifa, All That Remains, Ty Dolla $ign).Produced by Cobra Starship with additional production from Kevin Rudolf (Lil’ Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Kanye West), Mike Caren (Bruno Mars, David Guetta, Jason Derulo), and others, HOT MESS made a spectacular chart debut upon its original 2009 release, debuting in the top 5 on the overall Billboard 200 – the band’s best-ever chart performance. The album includes such pop breakthroughs as the RIAA gold certified “Hot Mess” and the 2x platinum certified smash, “Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Leighton Meester)”.Pressed on limited silver vinyl.


  1. Nice Guys Finish Last
  2. Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We're Famous
  3. Good Girls Go Bad (feat. Leighton Meester)
  4. Fold Your Hands Child
  5. You're Not In On The Joke
  6. Hot Mess
  7. Living In The Sky With Diamonds 
  8. Wet Hot American Summer
  9. The Scene Is Dead; Long Live The Scene
  10. Move Like You Gonna Die
  11. The World Will Never Do (feat. B.o.B.)
  12. Beautiful Life (Bonus Track)
  13. Party With You (Bonus Track)
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions