Cold Hart - Every Day Is A Day

Regular price $47.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

As a co-founder of the seminal emo rap collective GothBoiClique (Wicca Phase Springs EternalLil PeepHorse HeadDøvesJPDreamthugLil TracyMacknedYAWNS, and fish narc), Cold Hart has consistently been on the cutting edge of alternative hip-hop and rock since 2013 as a vocalist, songwriter, and producer. By pairing components of rap with seemingly unrelated genres like emo, gothic rock, and even country, Cold Hart has become an innovator of genre-defying music.

Working with long-time collaborator YAWNS, who co-produced most of the record, Cold Hart takes his signature sound to new heights by bringing his adept song writing skills into sharper focus and expanding his palette of sonic touchstones. He wrote the album over the course of the pandemic after moving to Long Island with his wife and new-born daughter and recorded it during the particularly dreary winter.


Side A
1. Nein
2. Decompose
3. Every Day's A Day
4. Stolen Car feat. Drippin So Pretty
5. Movie Night
6. Miscommunication
7. One Call
8. To Be New

Side B
1. Make Up
2. Wild Wild West
3. Silver Stars
4. Grand Central
5. How To Read An Aura
6. Mary Annett
7. Hypothermia feat. Zubin
8. Perfect Blue
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions