Cool Rainbows - Whale Rocket

Cool Rainbows - Whale Rocket

Regular price $35.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cool Rainbows is psychedelic indie pop band based in Auckland, New Zealand. According to a review, "Cool Rainbows make psychedelic indie pop music that is backed by swirling orchestration and layered dreamscapes of sound."[1] They released their debut album, Whale Rocket, in 2012 on Lil' Chief Records.

Cool Rainbows was founded as a musical collective and solo project of Djeisan (pronounced "Jason") Suskov, a New Zealand musician. Other members of the collective include Paul Roper, Alex Freer, Cass Mitchell, Jonathan Pearce and Suskov's wife Emily Suskov.


  1. Southern Summer Sun 
  2. Reality And A Clue 
  3. Lets Just Be Together 
  4. Neverending War 
  5. Fake Tattoos
  6. Tidal Wave 
  7. 100 Voices 
  8. Forty Two 
  9. Pauly 
  10. Whale Rocket 
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions