Damien Jurado - Maraqopa

Damien Jurado - Maraqopa

Regular price $39.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2012 album from the Seattle-based singer/songwriter. At Richard Swift's National Freedom studios, the live-to-tape ethos allowed the songs on Maraqopa to expand and retract like a great beast's breath. Every in-the-moment bell and whistle here is hung with a natural, casual care. And from this, each song offers up it's own unique gift.


1. Nothing Is The News
2. Life Away From The Garden
3. Maraqopa
4. This Time Next Year
5. Reel To Reel
6. Working Titles
7. Everyone A Star
8. So On, Nevada
9. Museum Of Flight
10. Mountains Still Asleep

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions