Damien Jurado - Saint Bartlett

Damien Jurado - Saint Bartlett

Regular price $41.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ninth studio album from the Seattle indie folk artist Damien Jurado finds him bravely stretching out - the fresh take on his style suits him well.

Saint Bartlett opens up with a grandiosity yet unheard on a Damien Jurado album. It strips away the many layers of paint from the house down the street, the one Jurado has occupied for the last decade, and goes to work liberally applying an exhilarating new coat, making the whole neighborhood shine in the process! 


  1. Cloudy Shoes
  2. Arkansas
  3. Rachel & Cali
  4. Throwing Your Voice
  5. Wallingford
  6. Pear
  7. Kansas City
  8. Harborview
  9. Kalama
  10. The Falling Snow
  11. Beacon Hill
  12. With Lightning in Your Hands
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions