Damned - The Black Album

Damned - The Black Album

Regular price $48.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Wait For The Blackout
A2 Lively Arts
A3 Silly Kids Games
A4 Drinking About My Baby
A5 Twisted Nerve
A6 Hit Or Miss
B1 Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
B2 Sick Of This And That
B3 History Of The World Part 1
B4 13th Floor Vendetta
B5 Therapy
C Curtain Call
D1 Love Song
D2 Second Time Around
D3 Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
D4 New Rose
D5 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
D6 Plan 9 Channel 7

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions