Dave Gahan - Paper Monsters Vinyl

Dave Gahan - Paper Monsters Vinyl

Regular price $57.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Paper Monsters is the debut solo studio album by Depeche Mode lead singer Dave Gahan.

Released in 2003, and spawning three UK Top Forty hits in ‘Dirty Sticky Floors’, ‘I Need You’ and ‘Bottle Living’, it saw this magnetic stage presence find his feet in a songwriting context for the first time.


1. Dirty Sticky Floors
2. Hold On
3. A Little Piece
4. Bottle Living
5. Black And Blue Again
6. Stay
7. I Need You
8. Bitter Apple
9. Hidden Houses
10. Goodbye

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions