Dave Gahan & Soulsavers - Imposter Vinyl

Regular price $57.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dave Gahan & Soulsavers is Dave the lead singer of electronic-pop mainstays Depeche Mode and some pals. Here, the bard of Basildon takes on songs by other people including those by Richard YoungsBill Fox and R. Stevie Moore. I jest of course  - he's gone for old favourites Neil YoungPJ HarveyElvis PresleyBob Dylan and possibly most interestingly Cat Power


  1. The Dark End of the Street
  2. Strange Religion
  3. Lilac Wine
  4. I Held My Baby Last Night
  5. A Man Needs a Maid
  6. Metal Heart
  7. Shut Me Down
  8. Where My Love Lies Asleep
  9. Smile
  10. The Desperate Kingdom of Love
  11. Not Dark Yet
  12. Always On My Mind
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions