Despised Icon the Healing Process (Alternate Mix - Reissue + Bonus 2022) Coloured Vinyl Century Media

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Healing Process is the second studio album from Montreal deathcore / metalcore six-piece Despised Icon. It was released on April 5, 2005, through Century Media Records.This reissue of The Healing Process features an alternate, previously unreleased mix with selected additional live tracks from the band’s 2008 DVD-show.Available on limited transparent dark amber vinyl with CD.


  1. Bulletproof Scales (Alternate Mix)
  2. Silver Plated Advocate (Alternate Mix)
  3. Immaculate (Alternate Mix)
  4. Warm Blooded (Alternate Mix)
  5. Retina (Alternate Mix)
  6. The Sunset Will Never Charm Us (Alternate Mix)
  7. As Bridges Burn (Alternate Mix)
  8. Harvesting The Deceased (Alternate Mix) 
  9. End This Day (Alternate Mix)
Source Album