Destroyer - Five Spanish Songs

Regular price $37.60
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Destroyer release 'Five Spanish Songs', an EP of songs written by Spanish musician Antonio Luque of the band Sr. Chinarro. Produced by JC/DC and recorded at their studio in Vancouver earlier this summer, 'Five Spanish Songs' features musical contributions from Nicolas Bragg, David Carswell, John Collins, Stephen Hamm, and Josh Wells.Vinyl with Download.

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions