Dj Seinfeld - Mirrors

Dj Seinfeld - Mirrors

Regular price $59.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Swedish musician and producer DJ Seinfeld (Armand Jakobsson) rose to prominence in 2016 through the so-called “lo-fi house” scene, inadvertently helping define its sound. His debut album Time Spent Away From U (2017) received support from Pitchfork, Resident Advisor and Crack Magazine with Rolling Stone describing the album as “one of the best proper dance-music albums of the year” whilst FACT called it “a victory lap”.

Contemporaries like Aphex Twin (who played his track Sakura in recent live shows), Flying Lotus, Four Tet, Flume, Bonobo, Hot Chip, Benji B, Marcel Dettmann, ODESZA, Patrick Topping are all known fans and supporters of his music. Now having transcended early labels, his long-awaited new album Mirrors is released on Ninja Tune.


1. DJ Seinfeld & Stella Explorer - She Loves Me
2. Walking With Ur Smile
3. DJ Seinfeld & Teira - U Already Know
4. The Right Place (feat. Teira)
5. Home Calling
6. These Things Will Come To Be
7. Tell Me One More Time
8. Someday
9. I Feel Better
10. Song For The Lonely

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions