Dj Snowboy Presents The Good Foot

Dj Snowboy Presents The Good Foot

Regular price $48.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Little Eva Harris*– Get Ready / Uptight
A2 The Ikettes– Don't Feel Sorry For Me
A3 Etta James– Can't Shake It
A4 The Dynamics– Misery
A5 Sue Ann Jones– I'll Give You My Love
A6 The Brownettes– Baby, Don't You Know
B1 Jimmy Norman– I Don't Love You No More (I Don't Care About You)
B2 Dorothy Berry– I Say You're Driving Me Crazy
B3 Chester Randle's Soul Senders*– Soul Brothers Testify Pt. 2
B4 Luther Ingram– Oh Baby Don't You Weep
B5 Little Willie John– Don't Play With My Love
B6 The Barrino Brothers– Just A Mistake
C1 James Carr– Coming Back To Me Baby
C2 The Shirelles– Boys
C3 James Brown– Bring It Up
C4 Aretha Franklin– Rough Lover
C5 Z.Z. Hill– You Don't Love Me
C6 Little Johnny Taylor– Looking At The Future
D1 Hank Marr– The Watusi Roll
D2 Mongo Santamaria– Sweet 'Tater Pie
D3 The Contours– Do The See Saw
D4 Mark Murphy– Why Don't You Do Right?
D5 Willis Jackson– Nuther'n Like Thuther'n

Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions