Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs Vinyl

Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs Vinyl

Regular price $49.50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The prodigal son returns! Earl Sweatshirt serves up his third solo LP Some Rap Songs three years on the troubled I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside. Well, we say LP - at just shy of 25 minutes, Some Rap Songs is as brief as they come. However, this brevity plays to the Off Future man’s strengths as he serves up a series of quick-fire impressionist hip-hop takes. He also sounds a little happier than before - some of the beats could almost be described as ‘sunny’.


1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. Ontheway! Ft. Standing On The Corner
7. The Mint Ft Navy Blue
8. The Bends
9. Loosie
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum Ft. Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile
14. Peanut
15. Riot!
Source Album

Our Other Vinyl Subscriptions